IASS-AIS Collegium members, June 2017

Myrdene Anderson

Associate Professor of Anthropology, Linguistics, and Semiotics,
Purdue University, Indiana, USA
myanders@purdue.edu

Karin Boklund-Lagopoulou

Professor Emeritus, School of English
Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Greece
boklund@enl.auth.gr

Paolo Fabbri

Director, Centro Internazionale di Scienze Semiotiche “U. Eco”.
International Center for Semiotic Sciences “U. Eco”,
University of Urbino, Italy.
p_fabbri@alice.it

Jacques Fontanille

Professor Emeritus & founder of Centre de Recherches Sémiotiques,
Université de Limoges, France
Holder of the Chair of Semiotics, Institut Universitaire de France
jacques.fontanille@unilim.fr

Dinda L. Gorlée

Dr., Research Associate, Wittgenstein Archives
University of Bergen, Norway
gorlee@xs4all.nl

Jean-Marie Klinkenberg

Professor Emeritus, University of Liège, Belgium
Member of the Académie Royale de Belgique
jmklinkenberg@ulg.ac.be

Kalevi Kull

Professor in Biosemiotics, Department of Semiotics
University of Tartu, Estonia
kalevi.kull@ut.ee

Alexandros Lagopoulos

Professor Emeritus, School of Architecture
Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Greece
Corresponding Member, Academy of Athens
phaidon@arch.auth.gr

Lucia Santaella

Professor, Post-graduate program in Communication and Semiotics
Director, Post-graduate program in Technologies of Intelligence and
Digital Design
Director, International Center of Peirce Studies (CIEP)
São Paulo Catholic University, Brazil
lbraga@pucsp.br

Göran Sonesson

Professor of Semiotics & Director of Centre for Cognitive Semiotics
Division of Cognitive Semiotics, Centre for Language and Literature
Lund University, Sweden
goran.sonesson@semiotik.lu.se

Peeter Torop

Professor of Cultural Semiotics
Head of the Institute of Philosophy and Semiotics
University of Tartu, Estonia
peeter.torop@ut.ee

Henry Yiheng Zhao

Professor of Semiotics and Narratology
Director, Institute of Semiotics & Media Studies (ISMS)
College of Literature & Journalism,
Sichuan University, Chengdu, China
zhaoyiheng2011@163.com