IASS/AIS Bureau (2014-2009)

IASS/AIS Bureau (2014-2019) elected in Sofia 2014.

Paul Cobley (United Kingdom)

Secretary general
Kristian Bankov (Bulgaria)

EUROPE: Anne Hénault (France)
AMERICAS: José Enrique Finol (Venezuela)
ASIAN: Kim Sung-do (Korea)
AFRICA: Mohamed Bernoussi (Morocco)
AUSTRALASIA: Susan Petrilli (Australia/Italia)

Vice-secretary general: Priscila Borges (Brazil)

Daina Teters (Latvia) Jie Zhang (China)

Vice- Treasurier
Stephanie Walsh-Matthews (Canada)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.